From Sweden To The Blogroll

I ran into Bay Shiras last night over at the Shelter, so now I can legitimately blogroll him. 🙂  In his first entry, he says:

I don’t know if I’m getting a bad rep at the shelter. I’ve been called a player at times, and the other evening somebody called me a pimp! Hehe. For some reason, I didn’t mind…

So I gave him the title, “The Swedish Playa of The Shelter.” (He may not know that “playa” is the proper spelling. 🙂 )  He’s an insightful guy; go read what he has to say.

And, I almost forgot: Jaycatt Nico has a blog, too.   And, of course, I know him; hell, Danielle and I have booked him and Frogg Marlowe at the Gin Rummy twice, and both shows were well-attended.  If you ever get a chance to see one of their shows, run, don’t walk, and check it out, as they have a tendency to fill sims….

2 Comments

Filed under Fellow Travelers

2 responses to “From Sweden To The Blogroll

  1. *LOL*. Thanks Erbo. No, I didn’t know the spelling… However, I do have a shirt with a swedish flag, designed by you.

    I hope to see you around more often.

  2. Heh…not a problem, Bay.

    For the record: The available “World Tees” at Don’t Panic! Designs currently cover all of Western Europe and Scandinavia, North America (USA/Canada/Mexico), Australia and New Zealand, the top 20 countries in the world by population, and a few other countries I added for one reason or another (such as Barbados at Danielle’s request, Turkey because I’ve noticed users coming in from there, and Israel because, well, I just felt like it). I’ll do any other country in the world on special order, though…

Leave a Reply

